Faculty Directory


Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Photo: David  Ackley

David Ackley - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Ackley@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2092E
Phone:  505.277.9149
Photo: Patrick  Bridges

Patrick G. Bridges - Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Interim Director of UNM Center for Advanced Research Computing

Computer Science

Email:  Bridges@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Center for Advanced Research Computing Room 1112
Phone:  505-277-3032
Photo: Joel  Castellanos

Joel Castellanos - Lecturer II

Computer Science

Email:  joel@unm.edu
Office:  Electrical & Computer Engineering Room 223
Phone:  505-277-3052
Photo: Brooke  Chenoweth

Brooke Chenoweth - Lecturer II

Computer Science

Email:  bchenoweth@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Electrical & Computer Engineering Room 234
Phone:  505-277-7146
Photo: Jedidiah  Crandall

Jedidiah R. Crandall - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Crandall@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Center for Advanced Research Computing Room 2001
Phone:  505.277.0380
Photo: Trilce  Estrada

Trilce Estrada - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Estrada@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Center for Advanced Research Computing Room 2004
Phone:  505.277.9609
Photo: Thomas  Hayes

Thomas P. Hayes - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Hayes@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Travelstead Room B31
Phone:  505-277-9328
Photo: Deepak  Kapur

Deepak Kapur - Distinguished Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Kapur@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Electrical & Computer Engineering Room 229C
Phone:  505-277-1581
Photo: Matthew  Lakin

Matthew Lakin - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  mlakin@cs.unm.edu
Office: Room CEC 2041G
Photo: Shuang  Luan

Shuang (Sean) Luan - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Sluan@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Travelstead Room B32
Phone:  505.277.9620
Photo: Melanie  Moses

Melanie Moses - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Melaniem@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Travelstead Room B29
Phone:  505.277.9140
Photo: Abdullah  Mueen

Abdullah A. Mueen - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Mueen@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Travelstead Room B01A
Phone:  505-277-1914
Photo: Gruia-Catalin  Roman

Gruia-Catalin Roman - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  gcroman@unm.edu
Office:  Electrical & Computer Engineering Room 224A
Phone:  505-277-6967
Photo: Jared  Saia

Jared Saia - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Saia@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Travelstead Room B21
Phone:  505-277-5446
Photo: Darko  Stefanovic

Darko Stefanovic - Chair of Computer Science, Professor

Computer Science

Email:  darko@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Electrical and Computer Engineering Room 137B
Phone:  505.277.6561
Photo: Lydia  Tapia

Lydia Tapia - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Tapia@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Electrical & Computer Engineering Room L215B
Phone:  505.277.0858
Photo: Marie  Vasek

Marie J Vasek - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  vasek@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Center for Advanced Research Computing Room CARC 1112
Photo: Lance  Williams

Lance Williams - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Williams@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Centennial Engineering Center Room 2092F
Phone:  505-277-3914