Staff Directory

General STAFF Address

csinfo@cs.unm.edu

Farris Engineering Center

(505) 277-3112

Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search.

Search for your contact

Photo: Tammy Arkie

Tammy Arkie - Fiscal Services Tech

Email:  tarkie@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2200
Phone:  505 277-2079
Photo: Heather Armstrong

Heather Armstrong - Department Administrator

Email:  heathera@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2200
Phone:  505 277-7213
Photo: Kyle Beenhouwer

Kyle Beenhouwer - Coordinator of Advisement

Email:  kbeen@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2200
Phone:  (505) 277-3112
Photo: Lynn Conner

Lynn J Conner - Sr. Student Program Advisor

Email:  ljconner@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2200
Phone:  (505) 277-3112
Photo: Dan Cosper

Dan Cosper - Administrative Assistant

Email:  dcosper@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2200
Phone:  (505) 277-3110
Photo: Sandy Griffenberg

Sandy Griffenberg - Accountant

Email:  sgriffen@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2200
Phone:  (505) 277-9783
Photo: Rudy Martinez

Rudy Martinez - System Support

Email:  rudym@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3550C
Phone:  (505) 277-3112
Photo: Shannon McCoy-Hayes

Shannon McCoy-Hayes - Program Manager - Moses Biocomputing Lab

Email:  shannon@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3370
Phone:  505 277-3112
Photo: Luke Wood

Luke Wood - IT service specialist

Email:  lwood@cs.unm.edu
Phone:  505 277-6502